Home > Πρότεινε Δράση > στα στενά της Τρούμπας!

στα στενά της Τρούμπας!

το Σάββατο 14 Ιουλίου συνεχίζουμε την βόλτα που είχαμε ξεκινήσει στα Βούρλα μαζί με τον κ.Βασίλη Πισιμίση, διασχίζοντας αυτή τη φορά τα στενά της Τρούμπας.

Ιστορίες που δεν ακούγονται συχνά, σημεία που έχουν αφήσει την δική τους ιστορία, πρόσωπα που χάθηκαν μέσα στο χρόνο, θα γεμίσουν την βόλτα μας σε μια ‘απαγορευμένη’ περιοχή!

Σημείο συνάντησης:  εκκλησία Αγίου Νικολάου Πειραιά (απέναντι από το Τελωνείο).

Ώρα: 19.30

Σας περιμένουμε!

Pire-A-ctive Group

  1. 07/11/2013 at 20:54

    Nice post. I learrn something totally new and challenging on sites
    I stumbleupon every day. It’s always interesting to read through articles from other writers and use something from other websites.

  2. 04/08/2013 at 10:03

    Hello I am so delighted I found your weblog, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was looking on Aol for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just
    like to say thanks a lot for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have saved it and also
    added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read much
    more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

